List of Government Officials that accompanies PNoy to his official visit to the U.S.

Name Designation & Office

1. HON. ALBERT F. DEL ROSARIO Secretary of Foreign Affairs

2. HON. JOSE L. CUISIA, JR. Philippine Ambassador to the United States of America

3. HON. CESAR V. PURISIMA Secretary of Finance

4. HON. GREGORY L. DOMINGO Secretary of Trade and Industry

5. HON. CORAZON J. SOLIMAN Secretary of Social Welfare and Development

6. HON. MANUEL A. ROXAS II Secretary of Transportation & Communications

7. HON. FLORENCIO B. ABAD Secretary of Budget and Management

8. HON. RAMON A. CARANDANG Secretary, Presidential Communications Development and Strategic Planning Office.

9. HON. MIGUEL A. PEREZ-RUBIO Chief of Presidential Protocol & Presidential Assistant on Foreign Affairs

10. HON. PATRICIA V. ANN PAEZ Assistant Secretary, Office of the American Affairs, Department of Foreign Affairs

11. HON. AMANDO M. TETANGCO, JR. Governor, Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas